Age: 29
Long Term
outofthenorm: I'm not perfect and neither are You!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
London, Ontario
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
outofthenorm is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
Self employed contractor

Last summer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Dylan
Just checking out the pond so to speak lol.
Faithful to a fault.
One woman man always.
I have better things to do than sleep around, more of a committed relationship kinda guy!
Work hard and play harder.
Bike life is life! After work you can most likely find me out riding around since I'm single and have nothing better to do.
Three beautiful children 6-5-2 which I have every weekend so no bar hoping for this guy, to old for that sh*tanymore.
I'm the type of person that speaks my mind good or bad to others wether they like what I have to say or not.

I'm a self employed exterior/ Roofing contractor so I work hard for a living. I pretty much babysit grown men all day that whine like kids all day lol fun I know.

I find online dating fairly awkward since you can never judge sarcasm through text, plus I find most are full of sh*ttill you actually meet them in person then it's like their a totally different person or look nothing like their pictures haha.

Anyways enough of this, if you'd care to chat conversation is only a msg away.

Cheers ladies and happy fishing.

First Date
Somewhere thats mutually agreed upon i suppose

Mail Settings
To send a message to outofthenorm you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.