JenFromKorea
Age: 22
Friends
blahhh13: not looking
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Newbury, Ohio
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
blahhh13 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Slasher







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
My name is Candice. I am 21 years old and I am on this site to make new friends, I work a lot so going out to meet new people isn't usually an option. I know not many guys will read this so I will just take POF's advice on being successful

1. Talk about your hobbies.- Taking care of my animals, drawing, sculpting, cooking...
2. Talk about your goals and aspirations - Getting to where I can work for myself
3. Talk about yourself and what makes you unique. - For a 21 year old female im extremely independent, I live in my own in my own house, I own my car, I take care of myself and I don't need male attention to feel okay with myself. I have a strange sense of humor, some are surprised by what will come out of my mouth, no shame.
4. Describe your taste in music. - All over the place, one extreme to the other. Metal, classic rock, old country, rockabilly, old school rap, (real) punk. It varies what I listen to daily. I generally don't like any new rap or new country



-NO I will not show you my boobs
-NO I have not seen the new Batman.
-NO I don't want to see your junk

-YES I would LOVE a friend.



If you don't know the difference between there, they're,and their.... or are/our... or even to/too you probably wont get very far. Call me a ****, I don't care.... But i'm looking for intelligent conversation and being able to understand who I am talking to.