I_CanOnlyBeMe
Age: 31
Friends
Elizabeth865
Age: 25
Dating
lawgirl916
Age: 24
Dating
beauty-1985
Age: 31
Dating
bella_girl_3: You miss 100% of the shots you don't take!-MJ
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tinley park, Illinois
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
bella_girl_3 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Teacher


dating
01/2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am independent and sarcastic. My job has made me quick on my toes working at an alternative school. I am a Special Education Teacher, but currently utilizing my Leadership degree as the Program Director for the school. This is my first year being an administrator, so it's been a good learning experience.

I love sports! You might catch me watching action or comedy movies; I also love going to the theater and museums. I enjoy all types of music, and I'm always laughing and having a good time.

I'm very optimistic! I always try to find the best in every situation. I strongly believe that everything happens for a reason.

I'm looking for someone with drive and dedication. I don't really have a type, but I normally go for average guy. Must like sports, going outside, live music and laughing. I'm not big on working out (mostly because I've been in OT for awhile-ask if interested), but I do love swimming and dancing. Once I'm cleared to workout, I want to try Yoga and Zumba!

I don't normally make the first move, so please feel free to message me. I'll respond! If you click "meet me" then send me a message! Oh, and please no messages for hook-ups! Thanks!


Mail Settings
To send a message to bella_girl_3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 38.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke