thatguy21g
Age: 32
Dating
herbaltea77
Age: 37
Long term
undiscoveredChapter: Whatever!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Gemini with Black hair
Intent
undiscoveredChapter Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
college prof







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hey, Thanks for stopping by;
I’m man of little words and don’t talk about myself in general, however I don’t have much option but putting something down here;
My hobbies include reading which takes most of my time, a match of competitive tennis, play indoor soccer, love to learn how to play guitar, Latin dancing although I’m not good at it ;) but working on it :) and so on .....
I’m doing well in my career and the goal is to work on my advancement for better achievements.
As I strive for more in every aspect of life, makes me sort of unique individual with different personality that attracts people in personal and professional life which I am thank full for it.
As for music I love all kind and I look it as an art and more attracted to old school ones.

POF is an opportunity for every busy individual who don’t have that luxury to socialize as often as they should and cause of that I’m here and hopefully it worth at the end with brilliant prize :)
If you’re interested please drop me a line and we can take it from there, as for me i’m not good at contacting people with long messages so I would probable just say “hi” and if you reply then we can go in depth discussions.

Cheers to all.

First Date
when it comes to that we'll figure something out. ;)