Age: 22
Age: 27
Courtrose127: always smiling
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sacramento, California
24 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Courtrose127 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

Elevator trip at school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Courtney
I am looking for something to become serious, i have pretty much been single the last 5 years because I am extremely picky. I want someone that can offer what I can offer to a relationship or more. If you can't? That's ok, i just will no longer be wasting my time.

I love the color lime green, secondary red. I Have a daughter & Was once married (yes, I know I'm young). I Love mashed potatoes. Also Have slight OCD (meaning I like things a certain way). My Birthday is in September (ask me what day). My Favorite types of cars are Mazdas and Cadillacs. I Love sports (49ers, (family team) Giants, (my team) Angels, lakers). I am in school full time. I have a huge heart & I LOVE animals. Interested in talking to me? Send me a message :)

FYI: The things most people ask for In a significant other are common sense and should come naturally.

First Date
I'm old fashioned. Take me somewhere:) I'm pretty easily pleased. A walk in the park is nice. What do you normally do on a first date? Tell me where you would like to go?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Courtrose127 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 31.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married