johnnieboy: honest & secure
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Woodbury, New Jersey
61 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Pisces
johnnieboy wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am positive thinker, love being around the water - shore area, boating, fishing, etc.. Looking for lady companion to spend some quality time with, and just taking things slow and easy and possibly making somthing even more positive out of it. i do have some ole fashion type values just as in my music along with some country. financially secure, excellent past from serving in and u.s. coast guard and excellent future for government. enjoy the water, shooting pool now and then and just relaxing on my days off with beautiful people.

Would also like to explain my answer on my intentions here "want to date but nothing serious". This is my meaning and understanding; have some lunches, dinners, etc.. to see if we click and see eye to eye and just taking things slow and easy, then maybe somthing a little more serious depending on OUR feelings.

First Date
Probably be at the Olive Garden or Red Lobster just enjoying your company and to see if things click and what we might have in common, if not, no harm done we will still be friends from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to johnnieboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 65.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs