littlleredd: Big and beautiful
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Lake elsinore, California
Details
21 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
littlleredd is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Cosmetology, Music, Fashion, Writing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Jessie Alexandra; I'm big and beautiful and i really don't care if you like it or not i love my body. I go to school. I'm unemployed at the moment, i love getting spoiled. I love animals. I'm a sweetheart but i'm not afraid to make someone cry. I care way to much sometimes. I drink and i smoke at times. Music, fashion, writing, cosmetology are my passions. I respect those who respect me. I'm tired of child games. I know what i want in my life so i'm going for it. I don't care if you don't like me because of my weight. Don't waste my time. I love pitbulls. My family and friends are my greatest supporters. I listen to every kind of music. I love horror films, cuddling, tattoos, piercings, animals, ocean, going to shows, going on dates, pin up, rockabillys, physcobilly, greasers, extreme sports. I am myself and i won't change for anyone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to littlleredd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter