jazzydoug: Let's share some fun
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boca raton, Florida
Details
56 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
jazzydoug Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
professional musician







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Doug
A friendly smile goes a long way...A friend who wants to be with me during quiet and exciting times.

Do you like to travel? Lets go! Trips that have some adventure and new experience are the best....Let's share some island or mountain road.

I am dad to a high functioning autistic son who lives in a group home. I spend some of my time hanging out with him. We travel and explore quite a bit as well.... and he is a wonderful son.

I enjoy meeting people, playing and watching baseball, tennis, walking or the dogs walking me and deep sea fishing. I am good at fishing from my boat and I get lucky often. If you are not into fishing that is okay.... I can fish with the guys and my son....I am a Christian guy and enjoy being around other believers. Enjoy a variety of music and most enjoy performing jazz, and Christian music at church. I go hear live music and sometimes I get some cool ideas from other players but I avoid real loud bands and dj's. ....Want to come along?

I have a golden retriever that would like to meet you. He is a lot of fun too.

First Date
A nice quiet restaurant or even a chat and a drink would be great for starters don't you think? At least for a good chance to get to know each other....


Mail Settings
To send a message to jazzydoug you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 43 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married