paperboys
Age: 29
Long term
the_rover: Disney karaoke anyone?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
the_rover is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Yeppers







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Hello!

Thanks for taking the time to read this! Where do I start?

I'm a pretty happy, outgoing guy. I'd be able to meet your friends and very quickly they would most likely love me... not for any really special reason except that I'm not a d-bag, can hold an intelligent conversation about a variety of topics, and don't mind being goofy and admitting my love for Disney songs.

By day, I put a lot of effort into being good at my job and having career ambition - I've been lucky enough to have had some amazingly interesting and fun jobs, and am now enjoying working right downtown at a tech company. Someday I would love to my own business, but I'm not sure what kind yet.

I like a lot of wildly different things - from Disney songs (as mentioned above) to biking, to crosswords, to coffee, etc. I love being active, and having been in a job and town for the last couple of years which didn't lend themselves to staying as fit as I'd like, I'm embracing being back in Vancouver and having so many active things to do at my disposal (28 grouse grinds so far this year!). I have a strange love for romantic comedies, and people make fun of me for it but I don't care. They always have a happy ending, how can you beat that!? :) I also like, in no particular order, playing guitar, Beatles rock band, karaoke, properly used semi-colons, sports, and Journey. Oh, and I love to read (big history dork) and cook! I have a recent obsession with rockets too...

Music I like: Band of Horses, Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Lumineers, Radiohead, 2Pac, Zac Brown Band, Jay-Z, Bon Iver, Weakerthans, Bright Eyes, CCR, etc. etc.

I tend to like active, 'girl-next-door' type girls that have similar ambition and interests as me. I can usually tell if I could date someone based on their smile and eyes - I think it's so cool what you can tell about someone with those two things. I think a relationship should start with that "spark" and the eyes and smile are what do that for me. I also like girls with confidence - someone who will tell me when I'm wrong, but that also enjoys being the little spoon while we're watching a bad rom com...:P

It feels like I just wrote a long classified ad! Conversations are far more enlightening, so feel free to message me! If I don't get back to you I don't mean any offense by it, I thank you for your message but perhaps that spark isn't there for me :).

First Date
Quiz night at a pub. Battle of wits extravaganza, trash talking and everything. Or, I guess a nice coffee could be good too...


Mail Settings
To send a message to the_rover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke