dremart: Catfishing
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Saint louis, Missouri
27 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Capricorn
dremart is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I was the gift for Christmas

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I want so much out of life. And I want to leave so much to what I create you know generation wealth. I work really hard I'm a private person that enjoys the peace of life. I am on here sometimes but very interested in a woman that can hold a conversation. I by profession work in production and have built a business as a financial advisor. The most beautiful thing about a woman I mean the biggest turn on is her confidence. I am a manly man so it is important for my woman to understand her role just be a lady I can handle all the other hard stuff. Nevertheless let's see where this can take us.

First Date
we can plan that together or if you trust me and you think you can hang let me plan it by myself.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dremart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married