wbbunch57: Needs a Good Home
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Monroe, Louisiana
Details
26 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
wbbunch57 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
US Airforce







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Wesley
I enjoy going out on the town, taking long trips, and since my job has brought me hear I'm eagerly looking forward to snow boarding! I work hard and try to play harder! I do drink and have a good time attempting to dance. Music is one of my favorite hobbies!

As far as goals, I'm excited to go back to school and get a degree. I keep my nose clean and do my best to progress in my career in the U.S. Airforce. I love kids and my greatest goal is to have a family of my own. I just want to be a good father.

I was born in Monroe, Louisiana, and I lived there for 21 years before I enlisted. I have a slight accent, but I'm not a "Swamp Person" like on the tv show. I prefer to be classified as a country boy not a redneck. My world strongly revolves around family I can do without materialistic things. I'm very grateful for everything and everyone in my life. It takes a lot to anger me and I approach all my problems with a very optimistic state of mind!

Like I said before I love music! I tend to listen to everything since my mood varies day to day!