islandersac28
Age: 28
Friends
jamieb929: We cant really luv any1 w/whom we never laugh-A.R.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Napa, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
jamieb929 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Social Worker







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello everyone! Welcome to my page :-)

I've heard good things about POF so I thought I would give it a try. So, a little about myself. I work (a lot) as the Program Coordinator and Senior Case Manager for a 2 year transitional living program for homeless moms and their children. But I am someone who is very fortunate to love what I do (well, most days lol, not so much when the on-call phone is ringing at 3:00 AM). I am a very family oriented. I am a pretty easy going person who really tries to find the humor in everything (I am fluent in sarcasm), basically if it could possibly be funny I am laughing (but I do manage to keep it in check while working with clients lol).

Some random facts: I love ginger, I am a herbal tea snob, I get ADD when I see animals, I try to do animal rescue whenever possible and if you have a picture of you and your furry son and/or daughter you score big points, I've been vaccinated against rabbis from trying to rescue a crazy gopher lol, I got my Masters degree in Social Work in 2012, they know me by name at Jamba Juice, I taught martials arts to kids for about 4 years and still practice whenever I can, I always carry a book with me, I get giddy when it is raining out and I believe balance, family and laughter are the most important things in life.

I'm looking for someone who is also passionate about what they do, or at least some part of life even if it isn't your career. Someone who is an animal advocate is a total plus and you HAVE to have a good sense of humor. Also someone who sees life as a journey that we must constantly learn through. Other than that, I am excited to meet new people because I think each person you meet brings something unique into your life.

Any questions, just message me and ask ;)

First Date
WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice. Privacy Act of 1974 USC


Mail Settings
To send a message to jamieb929 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married