Cdrinkitup222
Age: 35
Dating
--matt80--: My Catchy Headline
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
--matt80-- Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Home Remodeling


dating
Golden Gate San Francisco.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Matt
Hi my name's Matt, I'm 50% Italian/50% German. I work as a painter in home remodeling. I'm a fun, honest, caring person with a sense of humor. I like to make people laugh and I curse like a drunken sailor. I'm the youngest of 3 brothers. I've never been married and don't have any children. In to old school rock music mostly, sometimes I'll listen to some Em. There isn't much I don't like to do. I just would like to find a normal gal that laughs at the simple things.

I'm not the guy for you if:
1. you think a relationship is some kind of Disney fairytale with two people holding hands and skipping through a field of flowers.
2. you think you're the hottest thing that walks the earth.
3. you're psycho or bipolar.
4. you're boring and don't know how to keep a conversation going.
5. you're recently divorced, separated, or just got out of a relationship.




Mail Settings
To send a message to --matt80-- you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married