ElwoodBuckeye13: obviously the core concept
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
ElwoodBuckeye13 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I grew up working on a farm back in Ohio, and I intend to buy land at some point in my life. I like to do a little bit of everything especially if it's outdoors or attempting to surf. I've been playing bagpipes for about two years now, I can thank Braveheart for finally giving me the desire to start learning. Hiking is one of my favorite past times, I've been up almost every mountain in Southern California. If there is one I haven't been up lets pack some day bags and hit the road. I've got a motorcycle and have been riding for almost 4 years now, always a plus if you're into that kinda thing. At minimal you should enjoy riding passenger on random trips through the mountains. Line dancing typically occurs 2-4 times a week!

If you enjoy staying active, taking weekend hiking/camping/hunting/fishing trips, and spending a lot of time with each other we will probably get along very well. I listen to almost everything, mainly country and rock at the gym (which I frequent 5-7x a week)


Any questions feel free to ask.

First Date
Dinner, Coffee, beach, drinks, hiking, kayaking, snorkeling , trap/skeet shooting

Lets go base jumping


Mail Settings
To send a message to ElwoodBuckeye13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.