vikingman90: I like It I love it I want some more it!!!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Orange/corona, California
Details
23 year old Man, 6' 7" (201cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
vikingman90 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
dog groomer and bouncer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Steven
I'm 23 I live in Orange, Orange County I work full time in an animal hospital in the grooming department and part time as a bouncer at my favorite bar :D. I go to the gym at least 6 days a week and I recently decided to start powerlifting to try and become a professional strong man. Family is important to me and jus so it's known my friends are my family as well and I would do anything for them... I've been through a lot of hardships in the last year and it has made me a better person and matured me a lot in a short amount of time.. Not into the party seen or dance club I prefer the Irish pub to play some people and relax stress free with some friends... I may look very intimidating but I promise you I'm the biggest sweetheart out there, I'm jus a 6'8" Teddy bear looking for that someone special to watch a movie with inside on a rainy day or to take care of when she's sick and can't leave her bed... If you think that's you drop me a line.. Oh yes I almost forgot I love to go out with my friends to the beach movies or just any random adventure I love all kinds of music and I do mean all kinds but deep down I'm a country boy at my roots so get at me girls! Also bonus points for any girl who loves glamis the river and havasu because those are my homes away from home and any girl who can hang in the water or the sand with me and my family are definitely worth keeping!

First Date
What to do on a first date? Let's see.... I would suggest something easy and something with the opportunity to provide time to talk and get to know one another like coffee or maybe bowling.... Of course the lady has ultimate say because the lady gets to choose...