spanishspeaker26: Looking for my prince charming
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Hamburg, New York
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
spanishspeaker26 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
former teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a hardworking, motivated woman. I constantly set goals for myself and I put 110% of my effort into achieving them. However, I don't get frustruated if it takes time to reach them. Rome wasn't built in a day. (Pardon the cliche)

Spanish is my passion. If I could speak the language 24/7, I absolutely would. I've lived in Valencia, Spain and hope to return there someday. I would love to find someone to be my travel companion; to explore Spain and possibly other parts of the world with me.

Family is extremely important to me. I am very close with everyone in my family, possibly due to the fact that I am an only child. I would not be the person I am today if I didn't have their endless love and support. I am looking for a man who loves their family as much as I love mine.

Friends and family would describe me as kind, honest, trust-worthy, optomistic, determined, outgoing, an old soul, well-rounded, health conscious, funny, loving, polite, and respectful.

I hope to attract someone who embodies these same qualities. I want to find my best friend; someone who I can confide in and talk about anything with. I want someone who can make me laugh until my sides hurt.

Most importantly though, I want someone who accepts me for me. I want someone who loves me unconditionally for the person that I am on the inside just as much as (if not more than) the person that I am on the outside.

First Date
As far as a first date is concerned, I prefer meeting somewhere for coffee; someplace quiet, where we can stay for a few hours and not be disturbed. I know that most people probably write this as their first date of choice. However, when I meet someone for the first time, I want to be able to have a conversation with them; get to know them. That is difficult to do at the movies or at a noisy sports bar.


Mail Settings
To send a message to spanishspeaker26 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke