Carmando: One fish two fish, red fish blue fish
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Washington d.c., Maryland
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Pisces
Carmando wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Art Conservation

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Carlos
I working towards a masters in science so that I can become a professional art conservator. I am an easy going guy looking for fun people to enjoy life with.

Things I love include: playing guitar, painting and drawing, going to see live music, checking out art galleries and museums, giving back rubs, drinking strong beer, and cooking delicious food.

I love traveling and have been lucky enough to visit some really interesting parts of the world. I love exploring new places,learning new things, and trying new activities. I particularly enjoy mountain biking and hiking but would be interested in almost any sporting activity.

First Date
Lets grab sushi for lunch, or catch a gallery opening then go for drinks. How about wine and a delicious appetizer at a jazz club? Be my partner for a beginners salsa dancing class! The possibilities are endless if you open your mind.