Markymarc305: Looking to close my account and yours
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Markymarc305 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Merchant mariner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Im interested in sport like soccerBasketball and football i like to travelI like to cook healthy meal and also eat out i love music and the 90s still jams lol

About Me
Before you read my introduction I have something to say to all the ladies saying they want something real, I'm as real as it gets and my question is what do you offer?

Hi my name is Marc, Here's a little bit about me,
I studied at suny maritime academy in NYC, where I graduated with a BS degree in marine transportation.
I work hard and love my life and would like someone that's the same and also that family oriented, nice and can built a life
As my hobbies I love working on my car, upgrade it once in a while when possible, not a car freak lol, I just take pride working on it.
I'm a house owner now, I always wanted a backyard and luckily I have three mango tree and avocado, so summer is best there.
I'm into art, I have various painting and half from Haiti and some Latin.
I love eating out, not the same place all the time unless the food and service is great.
Movies, wow I might have a better library then Netflix lol, maybe I'll cancel it one day.
I have few friend these days, I guess that's life, not that I have a problem with them, we just part away or lost interest in communication.
I'm looking forward to make new friends here, lets meet.
I speak French and Creole, working on my Spanish.