maryjane028: ...
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Sun valley, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
maryjane028 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
customer service







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Maryjane
well, i guess i will describe myself a little bit here, which i am not very good at. i am a laid back, chill person. i am not about the drama, or being angry all the time. i know how short life can be and i don't wanna spend my time with all those negative thoughts. but, of course i am human, so i like to pick and choose my fights.
i am a big music fan. i love to listen, watch and read about music. Chili peppers are the best band...ever! going to shows is my favorite thing. local shows of my friends bands or big name concerts or festivals, i am down for it all.
i also like to hang with my friends and explore our amazing city, museums, i collect vinyl so i am always on the hunt and i love to hang with my little rat terrier, Hollywood.
i would also like to say that i am a plus size girl with piercing and tattoos with many more to come. on the outside i am not your typical California girl. but i am the laid back, pot smoking metalhead ;) and of course i have had a type but i am open minded. I just wanna find that connection. i just wanna find my best friend, my partner in crime. that guy who will make me laugh and who will laugh at my jokes. the guy who will make me feel safe and can enjoy similar interests with. someone who is interested in what i have to say and makes me feel important and special, in the way i hope i do for him.

First Date
I'm always down for a show. big, little, local. doesn't matter to me. I'm usually at one or another anyways. :) But there is always drinks, or coffee, a walk. whatever :)