Wowser01
Age: 30
Long Term
Cantinjathisninja: Nice catch blanco nino.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Cedar park, Texas
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Cantinjathisninja is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Sales Call center







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
A little about me. My name is Brandon and I am 33. I am a little on the chubby side. I am am from Cedar Park area. I work for a call center doing inbound sales and also in manager training.

Things I like:
Sports - Football and Hockey
Paintball
Video games - all types.
Streaming and doing videos on YouTube.
Food - Japanese, Chinese and BBQ are my favorites.
Music - Classic rock, Alternative, Electronic, Punk, Metal.
Drinking - Mainly beer, but I also like Sangria, Whiskey, Rum.
Movies - Mostly action or comedy but I love the movies that make you think. Oh really really bad movies are cool too.
Shows - Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, it's always sunny, East bound and down, Generation kill, Deadliest catch, Venture brothers, Arrow, Arrested development.
Random - Disc golf, card games, board games, bowling, pool, movies, water related activities.;

As far as what I am looking for looks play a role but not a MAJOR one, be somewhat attractive and carry themselves well. Girls who have tatts are a plus but not required. Have a job and your own place (I understand sometimes things happen in our lives and we have to do things temporarily till we get back on our feet like living with family members and that's ok). message me if you feel like it, like what you see and read or just if you want to.

First Date
Anything really. Movies I don't think is a good idea unless there is more to do before or after where we can talk etc. Pinballs is one of my fav spots or maybe hula hut. I'm sure one of us can come up with something fun.