thriving: Truth and Love are King.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
thriving is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
Director







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Practical and Spiritual at the same time. Not religious. Jesus is my King.
Quit smoking and drinking. I create art and laughter instead. Always smiling.

I'm compassionate, chivalrous, spontaneous, radical, revolutionary, merciful, righteous, entrepreneurial and at the beginning stages.

I love tea, reading the bible, filmmaking, and collaborating with other artists on cool and unique projects. My style has no definition. My right brain rules my left brain. I get along really well with kids.

I desire connection, imagination, passion, beauty from the inside-out, purpose driven living, calculated thinking, fearless decision making, health conscious habits, musical/ artistic talent, active and outdoorsy type and knows how to have fun.

Add me on Instagram: MAGICjoe413

First Date
A board game over coffee/tea? Maybe just crazy conversation from both shallow and deep waters - I'm very easy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to thriving you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married