m_sanchez: I live in a pineapple under the sea...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
La, diamond bar, California
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Gemini with Black hair
Intent
m_sanchez Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Medical-work with kids







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I just moved back to la after spending the last 4 years in NYC. I love trying anything new and different. I have a huge family who mean the world to me. I love food and going to to new kinds of food, spicier the better. Concerts, Lakers dodgers games! I definitely have the travel bug(peru, Japan, Spain, brazil being my most recent trips)- don't be a tourist be a traveler. My dads a veterinarian so I am a huge animal lover. I love staying active and fit, crossfit, yoga. I do also have some dance moves so if you think you can keep up lets do this.

My ideal date would be someone spontaneous, intelligent, tall, fun, athletic, with a great smile. even if your only missing 1 of those qualities dont be afriad to chat!;)

My last name is not sanchez and I am not Hispanic. Guess again:)


Im not into digital foreplay and don't need a pen pal. If we like each other whats the point of wasting time...

First Date
gotta meet for drinks or a cup of coffee to see if there is more than just physical attraction. looks can only get you so far if you don't have the personality to back it up!


Mail Settings
To send a message to m_sanchez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female