ResqMeASAP: any women, or just all girls...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oakland, New Jersey
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
ResqMeASAP Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Licensed Master Electrician / Professional Chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I would rather have just one great person to talk to every night, as opposed to having several pointless conversations with temporary people...

I am optimistic, energetic....or so I am told. Looking for a woman who knows what she wants and can be honest about it. I want someone that I can feel comfortable around and she around me, we should enhance each other!


She must want to be in a relationship. No bull, no games. Communication is key!


Loyal, faithful, honest man possessing traditional morals, values, standards...



Just looking to see what is out there as quite possibly a best friend/better half could be found, thank you for checking out my profile, good luck to you in your search...

... Not a member of the "sports bar bunch".

First Date
Perhaps a casual meet up for coffee to see if the potential exists for a first date would be sufficient...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ResqMeASAP you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married