Tangy28: No pics....No convo!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clarksville, Tennessee
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Tangy28 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Business







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
If you don't have a profile picture please don't waste my time!* My name is Angel. I'm 28, no kids and DRAMA FREE! I currently live in Clarksville, TN but I'm from Savannah, GA! I work in Nashville, TN as an office mgt. of a medical clinic. And I attend school full time at APSU. I'm cool and down to earth. I'm VERY OUTGOING...I like to fish, hunt, work out, swim, horseback riding, bowl, watch movies, cook, sky dive, shoot pool, go to concerts or comedy shows...u name it and i'll try it!! I LOVE WATCHING SPORTS and SPORTS CENTER! My favorite teams are the NY Giant's and the Boston Celtics!!! I'm OPEN-MINDED!!! I LOVE MUSIC!! I CAN LISTEN TO ANYTHING from country, pop to Jazz or R&B etc. **I prefer dating outside my race...white, hispanic, mixed or "other" races ONLY! Ages 28 and up! No offense to the good black men out here, I love ya'll but i'm not sexually attracted to you.** So if you like what you hear...send me a message! I don’t play games. I’m a "CLASSY LADY"! IF YOU CAN'T READ OR WRITE PROPER ENGLISH DON'T BOTHER SENDING ME A MESSAGE! I DON'T HAVE TIME TO TRANSLATE YOUR "EBONICS"! THANKS



Mail Settings
To send a message to Tangy28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs