singingspice: Buxom Beauty looking for a GENTLEMAN!
About
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Middletown from colorado, Ohio
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red
Intent
singingspice is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Chef
Profession
at home mom


dating
09-21-2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Misty
Lets begin this with me telling you that I am very rare..... I am a woman of few words... I am a listener more than a talker. I hate shopping altho im really good at it. bargains bargains bargains. I DO NOT raise my voice in anger for anyone. I love to cook, sing, sew, flea markets, yard/garage sales.. I like some physical activities but the ones that I can no longer do and you like, like playing baseball, Ill gladly go and cheer you on.... I am supporter(mental and physical, not financial) I am happiest when my mate is happy. Thank you for reading my profile, oh also, I am told that my pictures do NOT do me justice.


Hello. I am single and looking. I am looking for friends first, dating and lets see where it goes.......I am not looking to jump straight into bed or the altar. I am independent, self sufficient, and able to do things on my own, but I would sure love the company of a man. I have a brain injured daughter that is my life and always comes first. She wasn't born this way, she was hit by a car when she was 12. She is now 21.
I am into many things, singing, bowling, dancing, walking, live music, heck any music...lol There is just too much to mention here. I will admit to being a little shy at first but i warm up to people easily and I get along with most everyone.
I am looking for my last first date to be honest but will not just settle.




Please DONT contact me for sex only, or for sexting. Im too old, and not looking for that.

Guys, Ladies do not want to "just get sex out of the way" so dont use that phrase. Nor do we want to be told we should jump in the sack on the first date and "get it over with". Comon, if youre on here for sex, state so, and leave those of us that are here for true friends that can lead to more ALONE!

Just to let you know I have a brain injured daughter that lives at home and requires 24 hour care. IF you think that she is too much "baggage" then PLEASE MOVE ON. We are just fine without you.

I am looking for a partner in life, NOT a sugar daddy, Not a source of income, I have that. I am self sufficient, mentally sound, physically capable of taking care of myself. I want a friend, a partner. Yes I want to be shown nice times and the finer things but that doesnt mean that I wont show you the same things.

First Date
Something comfortable for the both of us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to singingspice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs