EB1987: Looking for the one and only;)
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bowling green, Kentucky
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
EB1987 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
CNA







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Well first I'm a Cna at a nursing home but plan on goin to school to be a lpn. I love taking and helping others. It makes me happy to see someone eles happy. Little bit about myself I love going out,shopping,fishing,camping,decorating stuff and love to spend time w my family and friends. They mean the most to me. Music wise I love the oldies. My favorite band is the Beatles. I also listen to country,r&b. About me I'm 23 years old will be 24 December 22. I still live at home w my dad but plan on getting my own place soon. I'm very outgoing,funny opened minded and just a real laid back person. I try not to let stuff get to me. What I'm lookin for is someone that is respectful to women,nice,and loves me for me. So if your out there I'm waiting!;). KiK Eliz24

First Date
Well on are first date I think I would let u pick what we do. If u make me pick I think we should go watch a movie,go out to eat. I'm not really good on where to go on first dates but I think that stuff would be just fine.