Jai1211: Good talker, Better listener.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Columbia, South Carolina
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Jai1211 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Accountant/Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I never really know what to say or what may peak the interest of the kind of woman I seek. I am a hard-working man. I am a father of two sons whom I love dearly. I have them full-time. I make time for them and they know that I am their number one fan. I do not have any drama-like issues with their mom.

I enjoy going to flea markets, estate sales and thrift shops. I don't always buy; I don't always have anything in mind to buy when I go either. In the past, it was private time for me, but I think I'd be interested in having a companion share my hobby.

I am thinking of returning to school in the next year or two. I see a terminal degree in my future. I have set some priorities and it is on the list for sure, but it is not number one.

I like different types of music. I will amaze you with the random mix I have been exposed to over the years.

I went to Appalachian State University and was a scholarship athlete there. I love my school and think it is one of North Carolina's hidden wonders! I sing in a male chorus. Though I have a white collar job, I work with my hands very well. I am easy going for the most part, but I do get hot around the collar for some things (messing with my kids, my money, those I care about). I go to church weekly.

In short, I find we make time for the people and the things we want to make time for as a part of dating and growing. I don't seek to hog or abuse anyone's time and I expect the same in return. I prefer the phone over email, I understand texting may have to be an option at times, and meeting in person between schedules may take some effort. I am willing, are you?

I don't mind to acquire children, but I ask that 7 be the maximum, and no, I wouldn't want more kids if you have 4 or more. Lol. I am perfectly okay with not having more children. With a WIFE I am amenable to fathering a child or two; however, I do not want the marriage to exist for the sole purpose of having children.

First Date
I want something we can agree to do. I don't mind to plan the evening, but I accept suggestions. Afterall, it could be the beginning of something nice. I like to have the right scale. Sometimes, we click on different levels and a first date should reflect that. I want to get to know you and see your facial expressions. But then, I hope to know a good bit about you already. I will ask questions and hope you do the same. Over dinner would be nice. If the comfort level is there, I would be in favor of a more intimate/quiet meeting place. All in all . . . to be determined.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jai1211 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female