Lillukowski: seeking smart, active, fun ma
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
St. petersburg, Florida
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Lillukowski Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
nurse


dating
4th of July Key Largo






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy being outside and on the water. I have a kayak and go to Ft. DeSoto or Weedon Island. Would like to do more fresh water kayaking. I am good with a boat and enjoy boating. Have a fishing license, but I'm not very good at it yet. I am good at scuba and dive a few times a year. Usually a trip to the keys, and then some place more exotic. It's a good lobster year. I like the beach and shells. I like kids, and bike riding. I like to travel Florida; 3 day weekends to St. Agustine, Key West, Anna Marie Island, etc. Would like to travel the United States by motor home one day. I am responsible and serious much of the time. I have a job I love and a good home. I take care of my mom in the winter months. I am responsible. However, I know how to have fun, cut loose, and enjoy life.

I am looking for a man who is smart and fun to be with. Someone who would like to make time to spend with a woman, share ideas, and do things together.

First Date
I like dates that are active. A bike ride, couple hours of kayaking, a walk on the beach. Sporting events are fun too. It's usually easier to get to know someone while doing something other than going out to a movie. But a cup of coffee or a drink works too.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lillukowski you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.