yabadabado68
Age: 46
Friends
wolfman213: Looking for a down to earth woman.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
wolfman213 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
jack of all trades


dating
VFW member mapleshade N.J.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Blonde hair blue eyes, short hair at 250 pounds, and just started working out at the gym.
I rather talk in person.
Thats the only way your gonna get to know someone, and thats by talking.
Im a down to earth guy, so lets relax and enjoy eachothers company,,,thats what its all about.
I love to be hugged and kissed and can give the same back,,,I am divorced with no kids.
I love the Beach, Mountains, boating, BBQ's, Baking, cooking, I like driving, but I just sold my car, and I have a perfect driving record.
Walks in the park.
Car shows I enjoy, then a nice Cold Beer.
Margaritaville
Cheers

=ATTENTION WARNING: Institutions or Individuals using this site or any of its ossociated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or my personnel information or my pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice!!!

First Date
Flexable here, meet for coffee, or have lunch together.
Hugs and affection are welcome.
And the luckiest man who walks this earth is the one who finds,,,,true love.

The eyes are the mirror to the soul, so look into my eyes and lets fall in love.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wolfman213 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 39 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke