glo_monkey: Looking for fun, mellow, NO-drama man
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Black hair
Intent
glo_monkey Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Biotechnology


dating
USA






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm an easy-going, no drama type of girl. Always willing to try new things and have fun while doing it. A good sense of humor and not being afraid to make fun of yourself is definitely a plus. I love to cook with a glass (or two) of wine in hand. Some of my current favorite tv shows are Top Chef and Chopped.

I'm into all types of music and yes even some country if you can believe that :0) I'm pretty outgoing and have a lot of friends as a result of that. As well, I love to travel and would do it more if I didn't have that 'job thing' in the way...oh yeah and the fact that it takes money too :0I

I'm big on being active and not taking sunny days and the fact that I live by the beach for granted. Would love to find someone with similar interests and living life to its fullest.

First Date
Surprise me


Mail Settings
To send a message to glo_monkey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke