KMK1986: Insert witty and funny headline here
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Escondido, California
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
KMK1986 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am currently working as a Special Education PE Teacher for a school district. I love working with kids and watching them improve in all subjects and self-esteem. OH YEAH I LOVE...let me make this clear...I LOVE coffee but also like other things such as: music, movies, sleeping, eating, and yeah the essentials like shelter and such. My favorite movie/tv genres are: action, adventure and sci fi. I like to watch sports with people sometimes, but am not a hardcore fan of a team. Though I might not know EVERYTHING about a dang sport I do love watching them...well when I'm with other people....if no one is with me then bring on the Syfy channel or Netflix! My family has trained me though, I know the difference between False Start and Offsides. I have a Masters in Kinesiology with an emphasis in Physical Education. I love my family, and they mean the world to me. I grew up in a loving environment, and yes, I know how lucky that was/I am. Um...yeah I think that hopefully that will show you enough about me...hopefully! :) Also if you got one of those Flirts from means I'm interested in you but have absolutely NO clue what the heck to say!

I am smiley, sweet, and polite

I feel I should also mention that I can be a tad shy in the beginning. However, as the normal cliche introvert personality goes, as soon as you are a friend I open up like no other. :) Also, if you are the type to want to have sex on the first date or so....forget it and move on from this profile. I am a bit old fashioned in that I believe sex should be with someone you love or truly care about.

Bullet Points Info:

Favorite TV: Castle, Fringe, Criminal Minds, NCIS, NCIS:LA, Supernatural, Sanctuary, Doctor Who, Unforgettable, Big Bang Theory, Merlin, Mentalist, Psych, Once Upon a Time, Lying Games, SMASH, Revenge, GLEE

Favorite Movies: Die Hard, McLintock, Boondock Saints, Serenity, Revenge of the Bridesmaids, Exorcism of Emily Rose, Stardust, Harry Potter (all), The Librarian, Avengers, Iron Man 1 and 2, Thor, Batman (with Michael Keaton) and Dark Knight

Favorite Music: Almost everything except those with a lot of slurs be it racial, sexual, gender, etc.

Favorite Holiday: St. Patrick's Day- I do an AMAZING St. Patty's Dinner...not to be bragging or anything ;) And ribs...yum

First Date
Since I am a coffee addict I would suggest going to a coffeehouse of some sort. Yes a complete cliche but it would still be great. We could go outside and get to know each other. Or the whole movie and dinner thing would work as well. However, I feel that I should mention, that if we do this as 1st-3rd by NO means may you put your hands all over my body or be squeezing my knee up and down creepily or tongue in my ear! I have quite a few horror stories :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to KMK1986 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75