loganep: Make Hay While the Sun Shines
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
loganep Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Mechanical Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I grew up a farm in a small community. I moved to the city to go to university and have been living in the city ever since. I regularly go home to the farm to help out my Mom and Dad. There is something very gratifying about raising animals and growing things!

I currently work in the oil and gas industry and when I am not working my day job or on the farm I enjoy skiing and curling in the winter and playing softball on the summer.

I enjoy camping and fishing and camping and try and get out as often as I can.

I don’t want to live in the city for the rest of my life, I enjoy living in the city but there is no better place to live and grow up than on a farm and eventually I would like to get back to that lifestyle.

I am kind of a shy guy when I first meet new people but I warm up pretty easily to people that are easy going fun to be around.

I'm looking to meet someone who has a good sense of humor and knows what they want out of life. They should be kind and caring and not be to sacred of cows ;).

If any of that sparks your interest feel free to give me a shout I'm all ears.

First Date
I'm pretty laid-back and would be game for just about anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to loganep you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 32
Live in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke