74gifts: Hello :-)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
74gifts Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales / Investments







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
A little about me. ..
I am outgoing, fun and a lil shy and quiet at first but I warm up and laugh out loud quickly. I enjoy traveling, hiking, swimming, well playing in the water (smile), being on the beach. I enjoy deep-sea fishing. I also enjoy movies(comedy, action, drama and social documentaries), theater, people watching, animal watching, comedy shows, cultural events, dinning out and shooting a lil pool/billards. It's all in fun.

I am looking for a great friendship to possibly develop into a great relationship. Why not, have fun, and enjoy the journey. I enjoy trying new interest and activities. I enjoy the company of those I can laugh and joke with on this journey. If you are someone who like to share in this journey then drop me a line. Who knows where the journey will lead us. You never know.
...;-)



*******Update*******
I enjoy conversations and I am not interested in a penpal. If your idea of communication is solely texting and or emailing, please keep it moving.


First Date
I prefer activity dates, it's generally a good ice breaker.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 74gifts you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke