MrOneWomenMan
Age: 32
Long term
bluehatmatt: I'm a peacock! You gotta let me fly!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Akron, Ohio
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
bluehatmatt Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Space Illuminating Specialist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Matt
Here... I wrote some stuff you can read


Not here for a hook up
I treat people with respect
I have a job
I have a car
I'm not psychic ( if there is something on your mind, SAY IT!, don't beat around the bush)
I don't have time for games
Try to be drama free
I don't smoke cigarettes ( doesn't bother me if you do)
I once tried to do a back flip.... Once...
I'm a gamer.
Try to go to the gym daily.
Mac & cheese is amazing.
I miss my Legos.
I promise I won't ask you if you want to see my****( which apparently frequently happens on here)
People who are late all the time suck.
I hate tomatoes. I think they taste like dirt. ( yes, I may have eaten dirt as a child)
Sour cream and cottage cheese also pretty high on my dislikes.
I have a few tattoos.
My dog is getting old and is starting to act like an ***hole but I still love him.
I really don't know what else to write.


Have a great day people.


First Date
I won't say anything about a first date cause I feel that should be somewhat spontaneous