jessiica221
Age: 30
Long term
Italiana30
Age: 32
Dating
DMMDiva: i love my man mark stephens
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Rio linda, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
DMMDiva Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
Data Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
***PLEASE READ & UNDERSTAND MY PRIORITIES BEFORE MESSAGING ME*** My dating life comes fourth in my world. My children, my jobs & my family's happiness are the most important things in my life. My son, daughter and I love to spend time roller-skating, bike riding, playing sports at the park or just hanging around the fire pit together.

When I don't have my kids, I'm either at one of my jobs, floating or kayaking on the river, at any racing event, camping, or spending time with my friends. I'm a HUGE football fan! (Go Titans!!) I love country music but will listen to anything that gets me happy and moving around. (Yes, I'm the one dancing in the car next to you.) I love to laugh and have a good time but I can be a little shy so please forgive me if I'm a little quiet at first.

If you would like to know more about me, please just ask, I'm an open book.

First Date
I like going somewhere where we talk. A nice hike near the River or Lake or an afternoon of kayaking on Lake Natoma. Or if you're a racing fan like me, lets head out for an evening of fuel, speed & fun at the raceway!


Mail Settings
To send a message to DMMDiva you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 21
Live in United States