spotsndotsgrins: what gives
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Boyd, Texas
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
spotsndotsgrins Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
horsetrainer/instructor's







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Where do I start? I'm a country girl, though I do enjoy going out on the town. Dinner dancing and people watching is fun. I can fix most anything, sometimes i fix things a little to well! Lol I grew up hunting and fishing, and don't get to go often enough. I've started playing golf that is a blast! I'm not very good yet but I'm working on it. We ride, train all around horses and give lessons. My daughter is a great hand, and she still thinks I'm cool! I love a good bike with good pipes. I want to get a fat boy.
I'm not your typical female my favorite places to shop are hardware store and tack shops, oh and shoe stores! I'm looking for a man that is self confident enough to be ok with a strong independent woman, someone who can hold me when i need it and knows when i want to be held. I believe there is someone who can still give me chills at a touch, makes me miss him when he is gone and be glad he is back. Maybe I'm a hopeless romantic deep down that's ok with me.
I like good country music The Hag, Conway Twitty, George Jones, Patsy Cline, and new ones too Josh Turner. Too many to list. Most movies love the Duke!
Thanks for reading, hope to hear from you soon!

First Date
Dinner, dancing, playing pool,


Mail Settings
To send a message to spotsndotsgrins you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married