SteveZim86: It's not what you know, it's what you can find out
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mentor, Ohio
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
SteveZim86 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I honestly don't know where to start. I honestly could write pages and pages about myself, but I just don't see it doing any good. Well, Let's get this started. I am very sarcastic, which I could come off as an ***hole, but it's all out of fun, so take a joke. I'm very stubborn. I could have a broken finger and I will just let it go because I hate going to the doctors. let's see.... Thinking, thinking, thinking... I'm extremely hard working. I do marketing for Coca-Cola, which is an awesome job, but very time consuming. I will work between 50-60 hours a week and there will be times I have to work from home. So, I will need someone with the same work ethic and ambition to better themselves. I will not stop until I go up the corporate ladder. I don't like doing the same thing over and over, I have to have change. I never want to be comfortable. When you get comfortable, you will get lazy. Well that's it for now, I will update this later.