bren05
Age: 45
Friends
donnajell53
Age: 61
Friends
CAdoglover: Looking for future husband & best friend
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Concord, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
CAdoglover wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
healthcare


dating
This is me!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
TravelingRadio talk showsTaking new classes on anything

About Me
My favorite hobby is traveling. I also like to dance, watch movies, read, try new things. I am looking for a great guy to date and marry and grow old with and travel with. I like rock and roll and music 50's-90's. I'm open minded and like to listen to a variety of talk show radio hosts on various subjects and watch a variety of tv programs. I have many interests and passions. I want someone to share everything with, who I can count on and trust and who is easy to talk to. I am a lifelong learner and enjoy learning new things. I am hoping to find someone who I have good chemistry with as well as who I will be physically and intellectually attracted to. I am affectionate, warmhearted and want to be in a great relationship with the right person. I am willing to relocate for the right person. I want to find someone I can't live without to date and marry and hopefully they won't be able to live without me either. Someone who will think of me when I am not around and miss me.

First Date
I am open to meeting for coffee. If it goes well from there, I am available to try anything else. First dates are for meeting and getting to know someone to see if we have the same values, interests and chemistry.