SnowMaker890: Find out what you love doing then let it kill you
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Huntley, Illinois
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
SnowMaker890 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Steam Locomotive Mechanic


dating
Me in my happy place... running a steam train.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About JD
Hi, well first off I love the wintertime and snowboarding. I also love working outside and spending time in the great outdoors. I like to spend time with my friends when I am not working. I am a big country music fan but I also listen to a wide range of music. I have been working at local ski hills for the past 5 seasons and love it. I am looking for jobs out west at the real ski hills for the 2014-15 season. I also do contract work at the Illinois Railway Museum in Union, IL. I mostly work on the steam locomotive there but have also moved trains around for movie and tv show filmings. I love big trucks and old cars. During the summer you can catch me hanging out with my friends fishing down at our pond, working on our cars or at a bon fire. I also volunteer at a few historic farms in Iowa helping out running their vintage sawmill and steam tractors. Like I said I love to snowboard and go as much as I can during the winter. I am a fairly quiet person and few people know the real me (although the real me comes out after a few drinks sometimes.) I love to cook good food because I love to eat. I have been know to cook meals on the locomotives and steam tractors I work on.


I am on here looking for something serious and someone I could potentially settle down with. I am looking for someone to have fun and enjoy life with. Ideally someone who loves the wintertime as much as I do and likes to snowboard or ski (or learn to.)

First Date
Somewhere where we can talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SnowMaker890 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married