curiouskitten
Age: 39
Dating
scooner22: New to Edmonton
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
scooner22 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Photography


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I don't know what to say. Just looking for friends to hang out with. Nothing romantic. New to the city and want to meet people with similar interests. Fitness and healthy living, (non smokers would be great and people who dont have to drink to have fun but are okay with having a couple wind down beers.) positive thinking, painting/photography, cooking, exploring, music, road trips, festivals. Mostly active but just as comfortable hanging out on a patio or having a BBQ. I'm a bit geeky with a goofy sense of humour. Like to keep things simple and drama free. If it sounds good hit me up. :)









First Date
Whatever sounds good at the time. Something easy...relaxed. Some place where you can hold a conversation is always nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to scooner22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke