misscoral: I'm the hero of this story;I don't need to b saved
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Fultz, Kentucky
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
misscoral Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
I work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I DO NOT USE THE CHAT FEATURE. IF YOU'D LIKE TO TALK TO ME, YOU'RE GONNA NEED TO DO SO THROUGH MESSAGES. If you DO message me, riddle me this: why does every twenty-something man on here find it necessary to post a "middle finger" picture? It doesn't look appealing, and that's coming from someone who says "fu ck" a lot.
Anyways...

The name is Coral and I'm a former POF-er. As you can garner from my current account, I have returned yet again. If you're single again and casually looking, I'm certain our opinion of the opposite sex is the same haha, so I'm gonna be a tough sell this time around and I don't mind if you are either. I don't like settling for something less than amazing... I have children, but they have a father. I have a job, and an income of my own. I have my own spot and my own wheels... I'm not seeking a babydaddy, sugardaddy, or provider of any kind. I excell in independence, and my potential mate needs to have all of the above of his very own, because I also am not looking for a new dependent. Capice? What I AM seeking is someone to hang out with, go out with (I don't get out much lately, as kids, work & school consume me), and possibly date. I won't hold my breath.

I am a student, English major for those interested. I live for music, all types, though I mostly rock out to ...rock. Ha. Go figure. Hit me up if we have similarities. Looks aren't everything and I detest shallow, skin-deep, artificial people, so I do my best to gauge people for what lies below the surface, but honestly looks do play a certain role in a relationship of any kind. At any rate, hit me up and we'll go from there.

P.S., Don't treat me like an imbecile or a booty call, because I'm neither, though we've all had our moments as both. ;) I should probably mention that I have fifteen tattoos, so if you don't like those, you may as well not bother. Oh, and my naval and nose are pierced. I like those as well, and intend on keeping them! =)

First Date
I'm a traditional girl, typically, so dinner or whatever will work, but I'm also open to trying new things. Suggestions are appreciated and accepted =)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to misscoral you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married