TheBachlorett
Age: 24
Hang out
saraicastroa: :D
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Redwood city, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
saraicastroa is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
student and part time job







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I love to dance, draw, I would totaly enjoy a good book, and movie. I also like math problems kind of weird but I love math, which is why I want to become an architect. By now I am looking forward to transfer to a 4 year university. My favorite kinde of music goes off from everything I had heard so far, I love rock! I also like old hispanic music that is what I grew up with. I was born in El Salvador, the smalles country at Central America. I came to this country 4 year ago, I am a resindent of California. When I don't like something I have to say it.. Don't call me Sara cuz that's not my name.. My name is Sarai. I have too many dreams.. In a relationship.. Im looking for someone i can trust, Well that is basically a short part of me..=o)

First Date
something fun, I am not good at sports! But I would like to try some extrem activity. =oP actually anithing fun and that gives the oportunity to chat would be just fine ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to saraicastroa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 19 and 24.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married