alitlbitred: Red hair, red car & a red hot ______ to match!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Concord, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
alitlbitred is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Ok, Here goes! I've been told I can be hard to keep up with, I am always looking for some thing new to try. I will try just about anything once. I'm a true tom boy at heart! But you would never know it even after meeting me. I prefer working in garage building or fixing something over shopping at the mall. I take after my dad who was very handy and into Carpentry. We were very close and would spent alot of time talking shop & tools. I have a 7 yr old daughter who takes full advantage of being only child & grandchild. I love fast cars and motor cyles. Don't think I will ever be without one of them. As much as I like to seek out adventure I also like to cuddle up on the couch with someone and watch a movie at home sometimes. I'm very affectionate and look for the same in a partner. In the summer I really like go camping and pull out my kayaks. Or get together with friends for a BBQ. I'm looking for someone who is open to having a 7 yr old in there life. Someone I can trust around my daughter.


Mail Settings
To send a message to alitlbitred you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married