lou32952: There is a lid for every pot .....
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Merritt island, Florida
Details
70 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aquarius
Intent
lou32952 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Retired


dating
October 19th, 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Lou
I'm not looking for marriage nor a 24/7 relationship.
I'm looking for an equal partnership.
Not looking for a maid nor a nurse nor a purse.
I'm looking for a woman that likes hugs and kisses as well as PDA.
Chemistry and communication and mutual respect, this is what it's all about.
I'm a honest man, a passionate man, I love romance and chivalry. I love tender and soft kisses and long kisses.
Love walking hand in hand. I'm sensual, I'm respectful, I'm courteous, I'm friendly, I'm loyal, I'm funny, I'm considerate, I'm caring.
I do not smoke nor chew tobacco. Very very seldom I might have a light beer or two, with food.
I do not do recreational drugs.
I'm high on personal hygiene, I'm clean shaven. No tattoos. No body piercing.
I'm not looking into changing anyone. At this stage of our life changing is difficult or even
impossible. Compromising is the best medicine.
There is no letter " i ", in team nor in we.

I'm a volunteer for a Rottweiller rescue organization from Miami.

I do not own a motorcycle, nor a boat, nor a plane.
If you like to ride a motorcycle feel free to do so. I will follow you in my Lexus SUV.
I enjoy riding in a motor vehicle. Plenty of places to see in Florida. "Florida in a tank full (each way)". Day trips or weekend getaways.

I enjoy most kinds of music , except heavy metal and rap.
But what I really enjoy the most is oldies but goodies.

My political persuasion is Conservative.

-----///\\-----Please
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\-----Or whom maybe suffering from it
---///----\\\------OR A SURVIVOR!!
I am a Prostate Cancer Survivor, since 2005.

First Date
I like Paneras or Barnes and Noble,
is a simple place and very public.... a cup of joe or hot cocoa
and a good conversation.
The first time is not a date, is a meet and greet.....
Is like a job interview ...... :):)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lou32952 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States