works_sql_daily: I'm pretty awesome! Better watch out!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Medical lake, Washington
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
works_sql_daily is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT Analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Jeremiah
Hi Ladies! Thanks for stopping by! I'm Jeremiah and I'm looking to date and get to know someone. Ultimately I'm looking for long term, though new friends would be nice too.

I love going to movies (but won't ask you to one on a first date... Awkward.). I love to travel and explore, whether it be a short road trip or a trip around the world. I also enjoy doing DIY stuff around the house. I have been working on myself and have changed some of my bad habits and started exercising. I'm down just over 85 pounds so far!

I have a somewhat twisted and sarcastic sense of humor that comes out once I get to know you better. I also try to avoid this when texting and getting to know someone since I've found it can be easily misinterpreted. :)

First Date
Somewhere relatively quiet so we can talk and get to know one another.

Mail Settings
To send a message to works_sql_daily you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 34
Must not do drugs
Must not be married