One_Stray_Kat: Develop a backbone not a wishbone
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Crockett, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
One_Stray_Kat Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Park Ranger


dating
My sidekick Mika






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Where to start? I'm a country girl getting drug into the city (the last two zip codes I have lived in has had a population of 20 people or less). I'm switching job locations from Glen Canyon NRA where I work as a park ranger and will be working at Alcatraz NP. I just moved to Cali from Utah to help take care of my dad who just had a stroke and my step mom who has been d diagnosed with cancer.

I love the outdoors and try to get out in it as much as possible. I have a variety of hobbies from going to the box to work out, shooting/hunting, riding OHVs, horseback riding, camping and fishing. I have a girly side as well which pulls me back to my love for cooking and baking. I'm a big animal lover and used to work as a dog trainer before working for the National Park Service. I have no problem staying in and watching a movie. I can get muddy during the day and still have enough energy to curl my hair for a night out on the town. I love to laugh and can have a very sarcastic and one might say vulgar sense of humor which comes with my job. I don't mind embarrassing myself by being silly and outrageous if it will bring a smile to my friends face. It's not unheard of to find me singing and dancing around the house. I'm pretty open to most music, but tend to listen to more country, folk, rock and alternative.

Right now I'm not looking for anything serious, but I'm not against it either if an awesome relationship develops into something further. I like a guy who is confident not**** and has some brains. If you don't know the difference between there, their and they're then I'm not your kind of girl. Also, I'm not 420 friendly. It is what it is.



WARNING: Any institution or person using this site or any of its associated sites: You do not have my permission to use any of my pictures, information from my profile, or anything I post in any of the forums or groups on this website in any form or forum both current or future without prior written consent. You do not have my permission to copy, save, print, or re-post my pictures or information without prior written consent. If you have done or do any of the above, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and personal property and will be subject to all legal remedies. It is recommended that other members post a similar message

First Date
Anything besides a movie


Mail Settings
To send a message to One_Stray_Kat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.