aetaj: Let's See How This Goes
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Smiths falls, Ontario
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
aetaj is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I live in a small town which makes it hard to meet people. I work a lot, but I love my job so it makes it easy. I enjoy reading a book and if it's good I have been known to stay up all night until it's finished. I can't cook, I'm not good at it so please don't ask me to. I like talking to people in general. I have a passion for writing and it's something I miss when life gets in the way. I love my family, we're close and I wouldn't have it any other way. I have four nephews and two nieces, they're wonderful (little devils most of the time) and I spend as much time with them that I can. I don't mind going out every so often but I'm usually quite content to stay in.

Things I can't stand: spelling errors (and now that I've said that, there will be one in my about me section haha), people who are frequently unhappy with their lives and not knowing what will happen next.

I am okay with having more friends, but if it's casual you're looking for, don't waste your time because I'm not that kind of girl. If there's anything else you would like to know, message me. Otherwise, happy fishing and I hope you find what you're looking for.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to aetaj you MUST meet the following criteria: