rangertown
Age: 35
Dating
AriesZO84
Age: 30
Hang out
doinitmyway1982: Simple Things
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Asian Libra with Black hair
Intent
doinitmyway1982 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I'm born and raised in this beautiful Vancouver city, to be more specific in East Van. I prefer staying in and enjoying good company rather than going out on the town, however, I still enjoy nights out occasionally. I love trying out new restaurants and just continuing to explore this city and province.

I'm sure my friends would say I'm pretty easy going, kind of a big dork. The type of person that would sing along to a song in the grocery store or mall...oh and not particularly well. I was raised Catholic my entire life, but am open to all ideas and feel it's more the "spirit of the law" than it is the "letter of the law". I don't push my beliefs on others, and don't expect the same from them. Treat others as you want to be treated.

If I meet someone through this, great, if not, just be nice to meet some good people, get different views on the dating scene...I figure, if anyone is going to offer good or sound advice, it would be that of the opposite sex. Ultimately it would be great to find someone who I would enjoy being around, going out for dinner, cuddle on the couch and watch movies with, or bring out with my friends.

I'm content with being single but like anyone else, miss having someone to ask you how your day was at work when you walk in through the door, or ask you what you want to do tonight for dinner. I guess I miss the company at times, but definitely am not going to settle for a temporary filler.

Interests...hmmm love music, particularly hip hop and R&B, but not limited to. Glad that I was born in the early 80's and had the opportunity to live through the 90's and all the great R&B and Hip Hop during that era. I just started to take up cooking, and find it very addictive, but eating is definitely better. I enjoy going out as much as I enjoy staying in and relaxing. I play the guitar, but am definitely not a rockstar at it. I love dancing, but don't enjoy hitting up the clubs as much now that I'm a bit older. I'm starting to read again, but also enjoy watching tv and love watching movies. And being a guy...SPORTS!!!! I play basketball and love watching the canucks...even though they break your heart every damn year!

If this at all peaks your interest, feel free to message me and I'll be happy to tell you more.

First Date
Depends on the person, but ultimately, enjoying good conversation over drinks or dinner and just getting to know one another.