forwardinreverse: These two sides of my brain need to have a meeting
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chesterfield, Michigan
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
forwardinreverse Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Government


dating
June 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Michael
Well, for starters I live in Chesterfield, Michigan. If you're going to send me a message I politely request that you live within driving distance.

I like a good adventure but I get a ton of happiness out of simple things in life - like driving just to explore new places, a good conversation with friends or a bonfire and beer on a summer evening.

I have a wide range of interests. I love concerts, museums, thrift shops, musical instruments, books, writing, sports (hockey, mixed martial arts and baseball mostly). I'm convinced I am an introvert masquerading as an extravert.

I live an active/healthy lifestyle. I like to run, cycle and explore the outdoors but I also love unexpected naps and movie nights. It would be great if you felt the same way.

Most of my free time is spent with friends or improving my house. I'm pretty sure I can drive to Lowes/Home Depot with my eyes closed.

If you like Tigers games we will get along great.

Right now I work for the federal government but I'd like to go back to school to work on a masters degree.

I would like to meet a woman who is a genuinely good person and has a desire to start a friendship first then a relationship.

If you don't know the difference between/among/amongst they're/their/there your/you're ok because spelling ability is actually a rather poor indicator of intelligence.