kyky3: I like to be original so, hey...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Waterbury, Connecticut
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Taurus
kyky3 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum

Getting ready for a night out...

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I really am up for anything and trying anything. I want to be able to be with someone that doesn't mind going out and trying new things. I also like to be able to just enjoy staying in, being lazy and just hanging out. I am for the most part easy going, and am up for anything.

I'm looking for someone that is up for anything or to do nothing at all. Just to hang out could be just as much fun. I'm looking for someone that knows what they want, someone that is easy going. I want to be able to have fun with whatever we are doing. My match must be up for laughing and being a complete goof. As I am a full time dork, and often sarcastic. I want the person that I end up meeting to end up being the person I'm with as well as my best friend (well that bit might have been the definition of cliche).